As “Froggie Went a-Courtin’” winds down to its conclusion in a couple of weeks over at roadfrogs.wordpress.com, be on the lookout for strips based on my years as the manager of a downtown pawnshop right here at pawnsthewebcomic.wordpress.com. PAWNS is a black & white strip I began work on a few years ago. I already have a few strips pencilled and inked (as well as several pencilled but not inked and a bunch more scripted). I’ll be re-lettering the completed strips on the computer before I post them.

I’ll also begin posting our first G.I.JEFF adventure soon at gijeff2013.wordpress.com! Once I finish drawing the last two episodes in our current ROADFROGS story, I plan to jump right into re-drawing “Dead Men Don’t Eat Quiche”. If you are enjoying ROADFROGS, you’ll probably like PAWNS and G.I.JEFF, too.